School Council


LaKeshia Ragin-Parent Representative-Chairperson

Vacant-Parent Representative Vice-Chairperson

Mel Urbina-Parent/Business Representative

Vacant-Parent/Business Representative

Victoria Neely-Teacher Representative-Secretary

Rachel Sammons-Teacher Representative

Elizabeth Johnson-Principal

Elizabeth Johnson

School Council Elections

September 13, 2022

Meeting Dates

Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. via Zoom
Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. via Zoom
Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 7:30 a.m. via Zoom
Thursday, April 13, 2023 at 7:30 a.m. via Zoom

Read the latest agendas and meeting minutes. Click here

Under the Open Meeting (O.C.G.A.) 50-14-1-50-14-6), the Miller Elementary School Council announces that regularly scheduled meeting will be in the conference room at 7:30 AM